Once the site is ready to go live, all unnecessary plugins, pages, images and backend files will be removed. The new site will be backed up and saved locally, should it ever need restored. Once live, it may take between 24-48 hours for the new site to pull up on some devices. Your browser may need to be refreshed in order to see the new site and though most will see the new site fairly quickly after the launch.
Your website logins and all credentials will be sent to you via secure email ensuring the security of your passwords. Though your logins and passwords will be saved by us locally, PLEASE SAVE ALL LOGINS FOR YOUR RECORDS AS WELL. Upon completion, you’ll receive a link to our Moving Forward page where you’ll receive tips and tricks on what to do with your new website and also information on our Maintenance/Security Plan which we highly recommend for all our clients.